Malayali House

Malayali House

Malayalee House is the first and current season of the South Indian Malayalam reality TV show which is telecast on the Surya TV.
The show consists of 16 ‘residents’ who live together with the main intention of creating a home out of the space provided to them. At the start of the show. Housemate are Sindhu Joy, Chitra Iyer, Harisankar Kalavoor, Sherrin Varghese, Rahul Easwar, G. S. Pradeep, Sojan Joseph, Dalu Krishnadas, Neena Kurup, Sneha Nambiar, Bindu Varappuzha, Narayanan Kutty, Santhosh Pandit, Rosin Jolly, Sandeep Menon, Dr. Asha Gopinathan (Sasha), Akshitha, and Thinkal Bhal
In 1st week Bindu Varapuzha was eliminated for 11 votes. In 2nd week Akshitha was eliminated for 9 votes. In 4th week Santhosh Pandit was eliminated for 6 votes hoewever due to huge public support he came viz wild card entry in 5th week itself.

Watch Latest Videos Of Malayali House

Your Comments


Powered by Facebook Comments

Share this post:

Comments are closed.